Sakashima the Impostor



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
Can be Commander In:
Commander
|
Rules | You may have Sakashima the Impostor enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except its name is Sakashima the Impostor, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it has ": Return this creature to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Legendary Creature - Human Rogue |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |